Contact Us

TRu Workwear Pty Ltd.

6 Hathor Way

Bibra Lake WA 6163

 

Ph: +61 8 9331 1141

Fax: +61 8 6313 0633

Email: admin@truworkwear.com.au

 

National Sales Manager

 

Sales Representatives

National Sales Manager

Phil Hanna
P: +61 (0) 427 066 618
E: philh@truworkwear.com.au
Sales Manager QLD

Darren Cowan
P: +61 (0) 478 689 952
E: darren@truworkwear.com.au
Business Development Manager QLD

Adam Powell
P: +61 (0) 429 041 339
E: adam@truworkwear.com.au
Sales Manager NSW

Russell Brown
P: +61 (0) 403 530 498
E: russell@truworkwear.com.au
Business Development Manager NSW

Phil Waller
P: +61 (0) 411 600 513
E: philw@truworkwear.com.au
Sales Manager SA / VIC / TAS

Terry Neville
P: +61 (0) 447 071 450
E: terry@truworkwear.com.au