Contact Us

TRu Workwear Pty Ltd.

6 Hathor Way

Bibra Lake WA 6163

 

Ph: +61 8 9331 1141

Fax: +61 8 6313 0633

Email: admin@truworkwear.com.au

 

National Sales Manager

 

Sales Representatives

National Sales Manager

Phil Hanna
P: +61 (0) 427 066 618
E: philh@trubrands.com.au
Business Development Manager WA

Ebony Fitzgerald
P: +61 (0) 438 828 339
E: ebony@trubrands.com.au
Business Development Manager QLD

Darren Cowan
P: +61 (0) 478 689 952
E: darren@trubrands.com.au
Business Development Manager QLD

Adam Powell
P: +61 (0) 429 041 339
E: adam@trubrands.com.au
Business Development Manager NSW

Phil Waller
P: +61 (0) 411 600 513
E: philw@trubrands.com.au
Business Development Manager NSW

Adam Lee
P: +61 (0) 403 530 498
E: alee@trubrands.com.au
Business Development Manager SA / NT / TAS

Terry Neville
P: +61 (0) 447 071 450
E: terry@trubrands.com.au
Business Development Manager VIC

Jason Lowe
P: +61 (0) 477 011 452
E: jlowe@trubrands.com.au